News from the 12th World Symposium on Choral Music (WSCM12 – 2020)

Posted in Uncategorized by .

The IFCM Board is happy to announce the name of the IFCM representatives in the WSCM12 – 2020:

WSCM12 Administrative Committee:

  • Emily Kuo Vong (Portugal, USA, Macau)
  • Gábor Móczár (Hungary)
  • Ki Adams (Canada)

WSCM12 Artistic Committee:

  • Tim Sharp (USA)
  • Jean-Claude Wilkens (France)
  • Jonathan Velasco (Philippines)