Space for Advertisers and Sponsors
News and events
Feb 05 highlighted
IFCM online cafe with Dr. Navarro, Philippines
Published: Feb 05,2024

On 10 March 2024, via Zoom, Dr. Joel Magus P. Navarro (Philippines) will lead a session on conducting and rehearsing techniques. This session is accessible to IFCM members only. 

 
Conducting & Rehearsing Techniques
  • 10 March 2024, Sunday
  • 10am (CDT) | 4pm (CET) | 11pm (UTC+8)
  • Only via ZOOM
Register to the online cafe here.
 
Make sure that your IFCM membership 2024 has been renewed this year.
  • For membership payments in Euros, use this link.
  • For all membership payments by bank cards (charged in US$), use think link.

 

This cafe is part of a online cafe series accessible to IFCM members only. Other National Cafes are available to everyone. Follow us on Facebook to make sure you don't miss anything.
These sessions are informative, but also enriched by your active participation. The cafes are led by well-known choral conductors, composers and managers from around the world.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
IFCM International Choral Magazine

Official magazine of the International Federation for Choral Music, the International Choral Magazine is published quarterly in the four official languages of IFCM: English, French, German and Spanish. It is distributed in more than 80 countries on the five continents and is the official voice of choral music around the world.

Read more
Global Choral Calendar

Our focus at the moment is to unite the choral calendars of international choral organisations. Meanwhile please consult the calendar of choral events published by the European Choral Association - Europa Cantat here.

Read more